15 Celebs Who Wore Major Bling At Golden Globes 2018

Angelina Jolie in Forevermark Diamonds at the 75th Annual Golden Globe Awards

Angelina Jolie in Forevermark Diamonds at the 75th Annual Golden Globe Awards

1. Angelina Jolie Wore Forevermark Diamond Drop Earrings And Diamond Ring Set

Have you seen „First They Killed My Father?“ _ Angelina Jolie brought her son Pax Jolie-Pitt as her date to the Netflix Golden Globes Awards after party. | January 7, 2018 | 📷: @kevinmazur | #GettyEntertainment for @netflix

A post shared by Getty Images Entertainment (@gettyentertainment) on Jan 7, 2018 at 11:00pm PST

2. Jessica Biel Wore Bvlgari Bracelet And Earrings

Just me and a bunch of my sparkly best friends cruising to the #goldenglobes. Thank you to @bulgariofficial for making me shine!

A post shared by Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) on Jan 7, 2018 at 3:12pm PST

3. Shailene Woodley Wore Forevermark Princess Cut Diamond Earrings

@ShaileneWoodley arriving at the #GoldenGlobes in a look from Ralph Lauren Collection.

A post shared by Ralph Lauren (@ralphlauren) on Jan 7, 2018 at 6:39pm PST

4. Dakota Johnson Wore Nirav Modi Jewels Diamond Earrings And Bangles

@DakotaJohnson is a sight to behold in the exquisite #NIRAVMODI Luminance Cascade Earrings and Embrace Bangles at the 75th @GoldenGlobes. #WorldOfNIRAVMODI #DiscoverNIRAVMODI #GoldenGlobes. ⠀ .⠀ .⠀ .⠀ ⠀ #DakotaJohnson #Embrace #Luminance #Earrings #Bangles #GoldenGlobes #RedCarpet #CelebrityStyle #Luxury #Awards #Jewelry #Diamond

A post shared by NIRAV MODI (@niravmodijewels) on Jan 7, 2018 at 6:54pm PST

5. Reese Witherspoon Wore Bvlgari Earrings And Bracelet

This year, this look means so much more. Standing in solidarity. #WhyWeWearBlack #TimesUp #GoldenGlobes #YearOfChange (Gown: Custom @ZacPosen; Hair: @lonavigi; Makeup: @Mollyrstern; Shoes: @JimmyChoo; Jewelry: @BulgariOfficial; Clutch: @tylerellis_official; Styling: @PetraFlannery)

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on Jan 7, 2018 at 4:50pm PST

6. Emilia Clarke Wore Studs And A Necklace From Harry Winston

Had such a fun time getting this babe ready @emilia_clarke Hair: @jennychohair Nails: @jennahipp Styling: @petraflannery #emiliaclarke #gameofthrones #lidtints #makeup #goldenglobes #goldenglobes2018

A post shared by Jillian Dempsey (@jilliandempsey) on Jan 7, 2018 at 10:24pm PST

7. Zoe Kravitz Wore Emerald Earrings By Lorraine Schwartz

#zoekravitz #goldenglobes 130 carats of #ColombianEmeralds set in #blackjade#lorraineschwartzjewelry #womenstandtogether 💚

A post shared by Lorraine Schwartz (@lorraineschwartz) on Jan 7, 2018 at 8:00pm PST

8. Viola Davis Wore A Layered Necklace, A Ring And Studs From Harry Winston

Final touches #bts #goldenglobes #beautiful #bighair #afrohair #afro #wearblack #violadavis

A post shared by Jamika Wilson (@jamikawilson) on Jan 7, 2018 at 7:18pm PST

9. Alexis Bledel Wore Forevermark Diamond Short Drop Earrings, Bracelet and Ring

Jewelry details @forevermarkusa x @jadetrau Alchemy Collection

A post shared by Kemal Harris (@kemal_harris) on Jan 7, 2018 at 5:13pm PST

10. Heidi Klum In Black Diamond Earrings And Ring By Lorraine Schwartz

On sundays we wear black. @heidiklum in @ashistudio @lorraineschwartz #goldenglobes #timesup #randm

A post shared by Rob Zangardi (@robzangardi) on Jan 7, 2018 at 4:30pm PST

11. Jessica Chastain Wore Piaget Earrings

Last touch up… #goldenglobes #first look #jessicachastain #piaget #piagethighjewellery #redcarpet #behindthescenes

A post shared by Francois Ortarix (@eureu73) on Jan 7, 2018 at 4:43pm PST

12. Gal Gadot Wore Chandelier Earrings And Bracelet From Tiffany & Co.

Wow what a night ! Congratulations to all the winners! Thank you Tiffany..for the bling 💎

A post shared by Gal Gadot (@gal_gadot) on Jan 7, 2018 at 8:06pm PST

13. Kate Hudson In A Pendant Necklace And Studs From Harry Winston

KATE in VALENTINO 🖤 Thank-you @maisonvalentino @mskatiegoodwin @harrywinston @wolford @wearcommando @giuseppezanotti @loribluofficial @thanda.sheree #goldenglobes

A post shared by sophielopez (@sophielopez) on Jan 7, 2018 at 5:31pm PST

14. Allison Williams Wore Forevermark Diamond Choker, Rings And Bands

Fancy for a reason… 💎 #CELoves @aw wearing #armaniprive and @forevermarkusa #goldenglobes

A post shared by Cristina Ehrlich (@cristinaehrlich) on Jan 7, 2018 at 3:33pm PST

15. Alison Brie Wore Bvlgari Necklace and Bracelet

SHE wears the pants 👖 #CELoves @alisonbrie wearing @vzoulias #goldenglobes

A post shared by Cristina Ehrlich (@cristinaehrlich) on Jan 7, 2018 at 6:21pm PST